陰沉死水 韃契可汗 邊疆營地

潮沒水濱 潮沒水濱 Traditional Chinese

{T},支付1點生命,犧牲潮沒水濱:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張平原或海島牌,並將之放進戰場。然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

Land

{T}, Pay 1 life, Sacrifice Flooded Strand: Search your library for a Plains or Island card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

群龍棲息處,空餘骨安眠。

Illus. Andreas Rocha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Andreas Rocha)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 韃契可汗 (Rare)

Languages:
English Flooded Strand
German Gefluteter Strand
French Grève inondée
Italian Spiaggia Allagata
Spanish Playa anegada
Portuguese Praia Inundada
Japanese 溢れかえる岸辺
Simplified Chinese 潮没水滨
Russian Затопленная Пойма
Korean 물이 넘치는 개울


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 潮沒水濱
View Decks with 潮沒水濱
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.