Shifting Sliver Legions Voidmage Apprentice

Synapse Sliver Synapse Sliver English

Creature — Sliver 3/3, 4U (5)

Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a player, its controller may draw a card.

"Species XR17 feeds upon the mental energies of its victims. This explains why the goblins remain unaffected."
—Riptide Project researcher

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If you the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#53 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
English Legions (Rare)

Languages:
German Synapsenremasuri
French Slivoïde synaptique
Italian Tramutante Sinapse
Spanish Fragmentado sináptico
Portuguese Fractius de Sinapse


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Synapse Sliver
View Decks with Synapse Sliver
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.