Scion of Darkness Legions Smokespew Invoker

Skinthinner Skinthinner English

Creature — Zombie 2/1, 1B (2)

Morph {3}{B}{B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Skinthinner is turned face up, destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

Illus. Dany Orizio

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.
Printings:
#80 (Dany Orizio)

Editions:
English Legions (Common)

Languages:
German Hautspalter
French Dilueur de peau
Italian Scuoiatore
Spanish Rebanapiel
Portuguese Afina-Pele


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Skinthinner
View Decks with Skinthinner
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.