Destrozador Resaca Legiones Fragmentado sináptico

Fragmentado cambiante Fragmentado cambiante Spanish

Criatura — Fragmentado 2/2, 3U (4)

Los Fragmentados no pueden ser bloqueados excepto por Fragmentados.

Creature — Sliver 2/2

Slivers can't be blocked except by Slivers.

Una vez que murieron los últimos fragmentados que controlaba el Proyecto Resaca, no había nada que evitara que la isla fuera totalmente invadida.

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#52 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
Spanish Legiones (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Shifting Sliver
German Veränderlicher Remasuri
French Slivoïde changeant
Italian Tramutante Cangiante
Portuguese Fractius Mutável


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado cambiante
View Decks with Fragmentado cambiante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.