Colheitador de Cadáveres Legiões Devoto Sombrio

Fractius da Cripta Fractius da Cripta Portuguese

Criatura — Fractius 1/1, 1B (2)

Todos os Fractius têm "{T}: Regenera o Fractius alvo."

Creature — Sliver 1/1

All Slivers have "{T}: Regenerate target Sliver."

"A morte não foi capaz de conter os fractius. O que nos fez pensar que seríamos?"
—Pesquisador do Projeto da Rebentação

Illus. Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#63 (Edward P. Beard, Jr.)

Editions:
Portuguese Legiões (Common)

Languages:
English Crypt Sliver
German Gruftremasuri
French Slivoïde des cryptes
Italian Tramutante della Cripta
Spanish Fragmentado de la cripta


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fractius da Cripta
View Decks with Fractius da Cripta
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.