In the Eye of Chaos Legends Juxtapose

Invoke Prejudice Invoke Prejudice English

Enchantment, UUUU (4)

Whenever an opponent casts a creature spell that doesn't share a color with a creature you control, counter that spell unless that player pays {X}, where X is its converted mana cost.

Illus. Harold McNeill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: In a multi-player game, it affects all opposing players.
  • 10/4/2004: This ability triggers when the spell is cast.
Printings:
#62 (Harold McNeill)

Editions:
English Legends (Rare (R1))

Languages:
Italian Invoca Pregiudizio


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Invoke Prejudice
View Decks with Invoke Prejudice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.