Cocoon Legends Craw Giant

Concordant Crossroads Concordant Crossroads English

World Enchantment, G (1)

All creatures have haste.

Illus. Amy Weber

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards.
  • 10/1/2009: This ability affects all creatures, not just the ones you control.
Printings:
#93 (Amy Weber)

Editions:
English Chronicles (Rare (U1))
English Legends (Rare (R1))
English MTGO Masters Edition III (Rare)

Languages:
Italian Situazioni Favorevoli


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Concordant Crossroads
View Decks with Concordant Crossroads
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.