Natura Incontaminata Leggende Satiro del Salice

Derviscio Turbinante Derviscio Turbinante Italian

(Missing!) 1/1, GG (2)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human Monk 1/1

Protection from black

At the beginning of each end step, if Whirling Dervish dealt damage to an opponent this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Illus. Susan Van Camp

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If it damages the opponent multiple times in a turn, it gets only one +1/+1 counter at end of turn.
Printings:
#125 (Susan Van Camp)

Editions:
Italian Spirale Temporale Timeshifted (Special)
Italian Quinta Edizione (Uncommon)
Italian Quarta Edizione (Uncommon)
Italian Leggende (Uncommon (U1))

Languages:
English Whirling Dervish
German Wirbelnder Derwisch
French Derviche tourneur
Spanish Hostigadores derviches
Portuguese Mevlevi
Japanese 疾風のデルヴィッシュ
Simplified Chinese 苦修士
Russian Вихревый Дервиш


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Derviscio Turbinante
View Decks with Derviscio Turbinante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.