Catene di Mefistofele Leggende Mummia Ciclopica

Orrore Cosmico Orrore Cosmico Italian

(Missing!) 7/7, 3BBB (6)

(Missing!)

Creature — Horror 7/7

First strike

At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy Cosmic Horror unless you pay {3}{B}{B}{B}. If Cosmic Horror is destroyed this way, it deals 7 damage to you.

Illus. Jesper Myrfors

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: If you choose not to pay Cosmic Horror's upkeep cost, it deals 7 damage to you only if it's actually destroyed. If it regenerates or an effect has given it indestructible, it deals no damage.
Printings:
#6 (Jesper Myrfors)

Editions:
Italian Quarta Edizione (Rare)
Italian Leggende (Rare (R1))

Languages:
English Cosmic Horror
German Schrecken aus dem All
French Horreur cosmique
Spanish Horror cósmico
Portuguese Horror Cósmico


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orrore Cosmico
View Decks with Orrore Cosmico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.