攻城塔杜蓝 洛温 概念大群

加达提格 加达提格 Simplified Chinese

传奇生物~洁英/参谋 2/2, WG (2)

不能使用总法术力费用大于或等于4的非生物咒语。

不能使用法术力费用中包括{X}的非生物咒语。

Legendary Creature — Kithkin Advisor 2/2

Noncreature spells with converted mana cost 4 or greater can't be cast.

Noncreature spells with {X} in their mana costs can't be cast.

许多见过他的人都感觉面前挺立一位智慧广博、身形伟岸的巨人,其智慧与精神令人佩服不已。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: If one half of a split card has a converted mana cost of 3 or less and doesn’t have an {X} in its mana cost, Gaddock Teeg lets you cast that half.
Printings:
#248 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 洛温 (Rare)

Languages:
English Gaddock Teeg
German Gaddock Teeg
French Gaddock Teeg
Italian Gaddock Teeg
Spanish Gaddock Teeg
Portuguese Gaddock Teeg
Japanese ガドック・ティーグ
Russian Гэддок Тиг
Traditional Chinese 加達提格


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 加达提格
View Decks with 加达提格
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.