月地黄精粹 洛温 符文钟乳石

明炉戒 明炉戒 Simplified Chinese

神器, 3 (3)

每当你使用起动式异能时,如果它不是法术力异能,则你可以支付{2}。 若你如此作,则复制该异能。 你可以为该复制选择新的目标。

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

「若没有火焰,就没有钢铁工具、暖热食物,也无法清理旧物好让新物有空间成长。」
~明炉纲领

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 洛温 (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 明炉戒
View Decks with 明炉戒
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.