Mondfingerhutextrakt Lorwyn Runenstalaktit

Ringe aus der hellen Esse Ringe aus der hellen Esse German

Artefakt, 3 (3)

Immer wenn du eine aktivierte Fähigkeit spielst, kannst du {2} bezahlen, falls es keine Manafähigkeit ist. Falls du dies tust, kopiere diese Fähigkeit. Du kannst neue Ziele für die Kopie bestimmen.

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

„Ohne Feuer gäbe es keine eisernen Werkzeuge, keine gekochten Mahlzeiten, kein Säubern von altem Wachstum, um Platz für neues zu machen."
—Motto der Sippe aus der hellen Esse

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
German Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ringe aus der hellen Esse
View Decks with Ringe aus der hellen Esse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.