Extracto de selenera Lorwyn Estalactita rúnica

Anillos de Fogón Brillante Anillos de Fogón Brillante Spanish

Artefacto, 3 (3)

Siempre que juegues una habilidad activada, si no es una habilidad de maná, puedes pagar {2}. Si lo haces, copia esa habilidad. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para la copia.

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

"Sin la llama no habría herramientas de hierro, ni comidas cocidas, ni una limpieza de lo viejo para hacer lugar para lo nuevo."
—Credo de Fogón Brillante

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Spanish Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anillos de Fogón Brillante
View Decks with Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.