Mirada cautivadora Lorwyn Merrow merodeador profundo

Dictado críptico Dictado críptico Spanish

Instantáneo, 1UUU (4)

Elige dos: Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo; o regresa el permanente objetivo a la mano de su propietario; o gira todas las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes; o roba una carta.

Instant

Choose two —

• Counter target spell.

• Return target permanent to its owner's hand.

• Tap all creatures your opponents control.

• Draw a card.

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes.
  • 6/7/2013: Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won’t draw a card.
Printings:
#56 (Wayne England)

Editions:
Spanish Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Cryptic Command
German Kryptischer Befehl
French Commandement cryptique
Italian Ordine Criptico
Portuguese Comando Críptico
Japanese 謎めいた命令
Simplified Chinese 地下指命
Russian Тайная Команда
Traditional Chinese 地下指命


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dictado críptico
View Decks with Dictado críptico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.