Extrait de digitale lunaire Lorwyn Stalactite couvert de runes

Anneaux des Clairâtres Anneaux des Clairâtres French

Artefact, 3 (3)

À chaque fois que vous jouez une capacité activée, si ce n'est pas une capacité de mana, vous pouvez payer {2}. Si vous faites ainsi, copiez cette capacité. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour cette copie.

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

« Sans flammes, il n'y aurait ni outils de fer, ni repas chauds, ni purge de la nature pour préparer la terre au renouveau. »
—Credo des Clairâtres

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
French Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anneaux des Clairâtres
View Decks with Anneaux des Clairâtres
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.