強き者の優位 ローウィン ゴールドメドウの身かわし

突風粉の魔道士 突風粉の魔道士 Japanese とっぷうふんのまどうし

クリーチャー ― キスキン・ウィザード 3/3, 3W (4)

飛行

突風粉の魔道士が攻撃するたび、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。 ターン終了時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で場に戻す。

Creature — Kithkin Wizard 3/3

Flying

Whenever Galepowder Mage attacks, exile another target creature. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: Galepowder Mage's ability can target a creature controlled by any player. It's not optional.
  • 10/1/2007: The exiled card will be returned to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Galepowder Mage is no longer on the battlefield at that time.
  • 10/1/2007: If Galepowder Mage is the only creature on the battlefield when it attacks, its ability has no effect.
Printings:
#15 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Japanese デュエルデッキ:ヴェンセール vs. コス (Rare)
Japanese ローウィン (Rare)

Languages:
English Galepowder Mage
German Sturmpulver-Magier
French Mage poudrevent
Italian Mago Polvere da Scoppio
Spanish Mago vendaval de polvo
Portuguese Mago Aeropólvora
Simplified Chinese 风粉法师
Russian Маг Ветрового Пороха
Traditional Chinese 風粉法師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 突風粉の魔道士
View Decks with 突風粉の魔道士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.