包囲の搭、ドラン ローウィン 概念の群れ

ガドック・ティーグ ガドック・ティーグ Japanese がどっく・てぃーぐ

伝説のクリーチャー ― キスキン・アドバイザー 2/2, WG (2)

点数で見たマナ・コストが4以上のクリーチャーでない呪文はプレイできない。

マナ・コストに{X}を含むクリーチャーでない呪文はプレイできない。

Legendary Creature — Kithkin Advisor 2/2

Noncreature spells with converted mana cost 4 or greater can't be cast.

Noncreature spells with {X} in their mana costs can't be cast.

彼の知恵と魂の偉大さに、彼と出会った人の多くが、大いなる人の前に立ち、四つの風の中で最も賢い者と話をしたと語る。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: If one half of a split card has a converted mana cost of 3 or less and doesn’t have an {X} in its mana cost, Gaddock Teeg lets you cast that half.
Printings:
#248 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese ローウィン (Rare)

Languages:
English Gaddock Teeg
German Gaddock Teeg
French Gaddock Teeg
Italian Gaddock Teeg
Spanish Gaddock Teeg
Portuguese Gaddock Teeg
Simplified Chinese 加达提格
Russian Гэддок Тиг
Traditional Chinese 加達提格


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ガドック・ティーグ
View Decks with ガドック・ティーグ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.