ツキノテブクロのエキス ローウィン ルーン刻みの鍾乳石

ブライトハースの指輪 ブライトハースの指輪 Japanese ぶらいとはーすのゆびわ

アーティファクト, 3 (3)

あなたがいずれかの起動型能力をプレイするたび、それがマナ能力でない場合、あなたは{2}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、その能力をコピーする。 あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

「炎無かりせば、鉄の道具無く、暖められし料理無く、古き成長を廃し新たな場所を作ることもあたわず。」
――ブライトハースの教義

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Japanese ローウィン (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ブライトハースの指輪
View Decks with ブライトハースの指輪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.