銀エラの消し去り ローウィン 呪文づまりのスプライト

誘惑蒔き 誘惑蒔き Japanese ゆうわくまき

クリーチャー ― フェアリー・ウィザード 2/2, 2UU (4)

飛行

誘惑蒔きが場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。誘惑蒔きが場にあるかぎり、そのクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。

Creature — Faerie Wizard 2/2

Flying

When Sower of Temptation enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature for as long as Sower of Temptation remains on the battlefield.

一つ目の幻触術で、彼は故郷を遠く離れる。 次には故郷の記憶が洗い流され、彼女の側にいることだけが故郷となる。

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: You retain control of the targeted creature as long as Sower of Temptation remains on the battlefield, even if a different player gains control of Sower of Temptation itself.
  • 10/1/2007: If Sower of Temptation leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will have no effect.
Printings:
#88 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Japanese ローウィン (Rare)

Languages:
English Sower of Temptation
German Säerin der Versuchung
French Semeuse de tentation
Italian Seminatrice di Tentazioni
Spanish Sembradora de tentaciones
Portuguese Semeadora de Tentação
Simplified Chinese 传惑师
Russian Сеятельница Соблазнов
Traditional Chinese 傳惑師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 誘惑蒔き
View Decks with 誘惑蒔き
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.