Urtigueiro Cicatrizado Lorwyn Morfolóide Esquelético

Bocarra Ululante Bocarra Ululante Portuguese

Criatura — Elemental 3/2, 4B (5)

Amedrontar

Quando Bocarra Ululante entrar em jogo, destrua a criatura alvo que não seja preta nem artefato.

Evocar {1}{B} (Você pode jogar esta mágica pagando seu custo de evocar. Se fizer isso, ela será sacrificada quando entrar em jogo.)

Creature — Elemental 3/2

Fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)

When Shriekmaw enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature.

Evoke {1}{B} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
Printings:
#139 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
Portuguese Lorwyn (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Shriekmaw
German Kreischmaul
French Hurlegueule
Italian Fauce Urlante
Spanish Garganta chillona
Japanese 叫び大口
Simplified Chinese 尖吼怪
Russian Визгобрюх
Traditional Chinese 尖吼怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bocarra Ululante
View Decks with Bocarra Ululante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.