Gaddock Teeg Lorwyn Nath de Folha D'Ouro

Horda de Noções Horda de Noções Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Elemental 5/5, WUBRG (5)

Vigilância, atropelar, ímpeto

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Você pode jogar o card de Elemental alvo de seu cemitério sem pagar seu custo de mana.

Legendary Creature — Elemental 5/5

Vigilance, trample, haste

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: You may play target Elemental card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost.

Até o mais velho dos ents era apenas uma bolota quando os primeiros mistérios de Lorwyn nasceram.

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: This ability does not allow you to pay the evoke cost of the targeted Elemental card.
Printings:
#249 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
Portuguese Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Horde of Notions
German Herde von Neigungen
French Horde de notions
Italian Orda di Nozioni
Spanish Horda de creencias
Japanese 概念の群れ
Simplified Chinese 概念大群
Russian Рой Фантазий
Traditional Chinese 概念大群


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Horda de Noções
View Decks with Horda de Noções
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.