Extrato de Luvalua Lorwyn Estalactite Runica

Anéis dos Lareiluz Anéis dos Lareiluz Portuguese

Artefato, 3 (3)

Toda vez que você joga uma habilidade ativada, se não for uma habilidade de mana, você pode pagar {2}. Se fizer isso, copie aquela habilidade. Você pode escolher novos alvos para a cópia.

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

"Sem as chamas não haveria ferramentas de aço, refeições cozidas, nem purificação do antigo para dar lugar ao novo."
— Crença dos Lareiluz

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Portuguese Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anéis dos Lareiluz
View Decks with Anéis dos Lareiluz
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.