Экстракт Луноцвета Лорвин Рунный Сталактит

Кольца Яркопылов Кольца Яркопылов Russian

Артефакт, 3 (3)

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете активируемую способность, если это не мана-способность, вы можете заплатить {2}. Если вы это делаете, скопируйте ту способность. Вы можете выбрать новые цели для этой копии.

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

"Без пламени не было бы ни железных инструментов, ни сваренного обеда, ни расчищенного под новый рост места".
— убеждение Яркопылов

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Russian Лорвин (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Traditional Chinese 明爐戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Кольца Яркопылов
View Decks with Кольца Яркопылов
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.