攻城塔杜藍 Lorwyn 概念大群

加達提格 加達提格 Traditional Chinese

傳奇生物~潔英/參謀 2/2, WG (2)

不能使用總魔法力費用大於或等於4的非生物咒語。

不能使用魔法力費用中包括{X}的非生物咒語。

Legendary Creature — Kithkin Advisor 2/2

Noncreature spells with converted mana cost 4 or greater can't be cast.

Noncreature spells with {X} in their mana costs can't be cast.

許多見過他的人都感覺面前挺立一位智慧廣博、身形偉岸的巨人,其智慧與精神令人佩服不已。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: If one half of a split card has a converted mana cost of 3 or less and doesn’t have an {X} in its mana cost, Gaddock Teeg lets you cast that half.
Printings:
#248 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Gaddock Teeg
German Gaddock Teeg
French Gaddock Teeg
Italian Gaddock Teeg
Spanish Gaddock Teeg
Portuguese Gaddock Teeg
Japanese ガドック・ティーグ
Simplified Chinese 加达提格
Russian Гэддок Тиг


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 加達提格
View Decks with 加達提格
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.