月地黃精粹 Lorwyn 符文鐘乳石

明爐戒 明爐戒 Traditional Chinese

神器, 3 (3)

每當你使用起動式異能時,如果它不是魔法力異能,則你可以支付{2}。 若你如此作,則複製該異能。 你可以為該複製選擇新的目標。

Artifact

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

「若沒有火焰,就沒有鋼鐵工具、暖熱食物,也無法清理舊物好讓新物有空間成長。」
~明爐綱領

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.
Printings:
#259 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Lorwyn (Rare)

Languages:
English Rings of Brighthearth
German Ringe aus der hellen Esse
French Anneaux des Clairâtres
Italian Anelli dell'Allegro Focolare
Spanish Anillos de Fogón Brillante
Portuguese Anéis dos Lareiluz
Japanese ブライトハースの指輪
Simplified Chinese 明炉戒
Russian Кольца Яркопылов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 明爐戒
View Decks with 明爐戒
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.