哭号女妖 Magic 2010 克林诺蝙蝠

催眠幽灵 催眠幽灵 Simplified Chinese

生物~幽灵 2/2, 1BB (3)

飞行

每当催眠幽灵向对手造成伤害时,该牌手随机弃一张牌。

Creature — Specter 2/2

Flying

Whenever Hypnotic Specter deals damage to an opponent, that player discards a card at random.

遭袭者的眼睛都爆裂着血丝,破碎梦想从中流泄。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented.
Printings:
#100 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Magic 2010 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 第十版 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 第九版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Hypnotic Specter
German Hypnotisierendes Gespenst
French Spectre hypnotiseur
Italian Spettro Ipnotico
Spanish Espectro hipnótico
Portuguese Espectro Hipnótico
Japanese 惑乱の死霊
Russian Усыпляющий Призрак
Traditional Chinese 催眠幽靈
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 催眠幽灵
View Decks with 催眠幽灵
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.