Shivan-Drache Magic 2010 Funkenzauberlehrling

Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant German

Kreatur — Goblin 2/2, 3RR (5)

Wenn der Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant ins Spiel kommt, bringe drei 1/1 rote Goblin-Kreaturenspielsteine ins Spiel.

{1}{R}, opfere einen Goblin: Der Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Creature — Goblin 2/2

When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, put three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens onto the battlefield.

{1}{R}, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
  • 10/1/2009: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Goblin during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that Goblin has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#157 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
German Magic 2010 (Rare)
German Zehnte Edition (Rare)
German Plagen (Rare)

Languages:
English Siege-Gang Commander
French Commandant des assiégeants
Italian Capo della Squadra di Assedio
Spanish Comandante de sitiadores
Portuguese Comandante do Grupo de Cerco
Japanese 包囲攻撃の司令官
Simplified Chinese 攻城指挥官
Russian Командир Осадчиков
Traditional Chinese 攻城指揮官


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant
View Decks with Belagerungstrupp-Kommandant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.