Ofrenda solemne Magic 2010 Pegaso Frente de Tormenta

Protectora de almas Protectora de almas Spanish

Criatura — Clérigo humano 1/1, W (1)

Siempre que otra criatura entre al campo de batalla, gana 1 vida.

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

"Uno no cuestiona la forma o tamaño de los granos de arena en un reloj. Como yo no cuestiono el temperamento de las almas bajo mi tutela."

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other’s ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#34 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2010 (Common)
Spanish Décima Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic Encyclopedia (Uncommon)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Éxodo (Common)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Russian Страж Души
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Protectora de almas
View Decks with Protectora de almas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.