吠えたけるバンシー 基本セット2010 ケリノアのコウモリ

惑乱の死霊 惑乱の死霊 Japanese わくらんのしりょう

クリーチャー ― スペクター 2/2, 1BB (3)

飛行

惑乱の死霊がいずれかの対戦相手にダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚無作為に選んで捨てる。

Creature — Specter 2/2

Flying

Whenever Hypnotic Specter deals damage to an opponent, that player discards a card at random.

被害者は目を見ればわかる。血走った目から叶わぬ夢を流しているからだ。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented.
Printings:
#100 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)
Japanese 第9版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Hypnotic Specter
German Hypnotisierendes Gespenst
French Spectre hypnotiseur
Italian Spettro Ipnotico
Spanish Espectro hipnótico
Portuguese Espectro Hipnótico
Simplified Chinese 催眠幽灵
Russian Усыпляющий Призрак
Traditional Chinese 催眠幽靈
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 惑乱の死霊
View Decks with 惑乱の死霊
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.