Oferenda Solene Magic 2010 Pégaso da Tempestade

Encarregado das Almas Encarregado das Almas Portuguese

Criatura — Humano Clérigo 1/1, W (1)

Toda vez que outra criatura entra no campo de batalha, você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

"Não se questiona o tamanho ou a forma dos grãos de areia em uma ampulheta. E eu não questiono o temperamento das almas que guio."

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other’s ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#34 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2010 (Common)
Portuguese Décima Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Êxodo (Common)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Russian Страж Души
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Encarregado das Almas
View Decks with Encarregado das Almas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.