Воющая Баньши Magic 2010 Келинорская Летучая Мышь

Усыпляющий Призрак Усыпляющий Призрак Russian

Существо — Призрак 2/2, 1BB (3)

Полет

Каждый раз, когда Усыпляющий Призрак наносит повреждения оппоненту, тот игрок сбрасывает одну случайно выбранную карту.

Creature — Specter 2/2

Flying

Whenever Hypnotic Specter deals damage to an opponent, that player discards a card at random.

Его жертв можно узнать по глазам — растрескавшимся сосудам, из которых сочатся разбитые мечты.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented.
Printings:
#100 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Russian Magic 2010 (Rare)
Russian Десятое Издание (Rare)
Russian Девятая редакция (Rare)

Languages:
English Hypnotic Specter
German Hypnotisierendes Gespenst
French Spectre hypnotiseur
Italian Spettro Ipnotico
Spanish Espectro hipnótico
Portuguese Espectro Hipnótico
Japanese 惑乱の死霊
Simplified Chinese 催眠幽灵
Traditional Chinese 催眠幽靈
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Усыпляющий Призрак
View Decks with Усыпляющий Призрак
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.