Торжественное Приношение Magic 2010 Штормовой Пегас

Страж Души Страж Души Russian

Существо — Человек Священник 1/1, W (1)

Каждый раз, когда другое существо выходит на поле битвы, вы получаете 1 жизнь.

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

«Мало кого интересует размер и форма песчинок в песочных часах. Так и меня не интересуют темпераменты душ под моей опекой».

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature.
  • 10/4/2004: The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/1/2005: Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other's ability to trigger.
  • 8/1/2005: The life gain is mandatory.
Printings:
#34 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Russian Magic 2010 (Common)
Russian Десятое Издание (Uncommon)
Russian Девятая редакция (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Soul Warden
German Seelenwächter
French Garde des âmes
Italian Guardiana dell'Anima
Spanish Protectora de almas
Portuguese Encarregado das Almas
Japanese 魂の管理人
Simplified Chinese 护灵师
Traditional Chinese 護靈師
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Страж Души
View Decks with Страж Души
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.