Incite Magic 2011 Lava Axe

Inferno Titan Inferno Titan English

Creature — Giant 6/6, 4RR (6)

{R}: Inferno Titan gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Whenever Inferno Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, it deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three target creatures and/or players.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan's triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.)
Printings:
#146 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Commander 2013 Edition (Mythic Rare)
English Magic 2012 (Mythic Rare)
English Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
English Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
German Inferno-Titan
French Titan de la fournaise
Italian Titano dell'Inferno
Spanish Titán infernal
Portuguese Titã do Inferno
Japanese 業火のタイタン
Simplified Chinese 炼狱泰坦
Russian Титан Преисподней
Traditional Chinese 煉獄泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inferno Titan
View Decks with Inferno Titan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.