Magma Phoenix Magic 2011 Prodigal Pyromancer

Manic Vandal Manic Vandal English

Creature — Human Warrior 2/2, 2R (3)

When Manic Vandal enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

It's fun. He doesn't need another reason.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Manic Vandal’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls an artifact, you must target one of them.
Printings:
#151 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
German Manischer Vandale
French Vandale maniaque
Italian Vandalo Maniaco
Spanish Vándalo maniático
Portuguese Vândalo Maníaco
Japanese 躁の蛮人
Simplified Chinese 疯狂莽夫
Russian Маниакальный Вандал
Traditional Chinese 瘋狂莽夫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Manic Vandal
View Decks with Manic Vandal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.