Tome Scour Magic 2011 Unsummon

Traumatize Traumatize English

Sorcery, 3UU (5)

Target player puts the top half of his or her library, rounded down, into his or her graveyard.

He was left with just enough memory to understand what he had lost.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The player can put the cards in their graveyard in any order they choose.
Printings:
#77 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Rare)
English Magic 2011 (Rare)
English Magic 2010 (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Odyssey (Rare)

Languages:
German Traumatisierung
French Traumatisme
Italian Traumatizzare
Spanish Traumatizar
Portuguese Traumatizar
Japanese 心の傷跡
Simplified Chinese 精神受创
Russian Травма
Traditional Chinese 精神受創
Korean 정신적 트라우마


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Traumatize
View Decks with Traumatize
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.