Bestia fantasmal Magic 2011 Redireccionar

Preordinar Preordinar Spanish

Conjuro, U (1)

Adivina 2, luego roba una carta. (Para adivinar 2, mira las 2 primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego pon cualquier número de ellas en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca y el resto en la parte superior en cualquier orden.)

Sorcery

Scry 2, then draw a card. (To scry 2, look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#70 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2015 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Preordain
German Vorherbestimmen
French Prédestination
Italian Predestinare
Portuguese Preordenar
Japanese 定業
Simplified Chinese 注定
Russian Предопределить
Traditional Chinese 注定


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Preordinar
View Decks with Preordinar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.