Rituel pyrétique Magic 2011 Réverbérer

Pyroclasme Pyroclasme French

Rituel, 1R (2)

Le Pyroclasme inflige 2 blessures à chaque créature.

Sorcery

Pyroclasm deals 2 damage to each creature.

« Qui aurait l'envie de n'enflammer qu'une seule chose à la fois ? »
—Chandra Nalaàr

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#154 (John Avon)

Editions:
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Uncommon)
French Septième Edition (Uncommon)
French Portal (Rare)
French Ere Glaciaire (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pyroclasm
German Feuermasse
Italian Piroclasma
Spanish Detonación ígnea
Portuguese Piroclasma
Japanese 紅蓮地獄
Simplified Chinese 烈火断层
Russian Пироклазм
Traditional Chinese 烈火斷層
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pyroclasme
View Decks with Pyroclasme
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.