Ritual Pirético Magic 2011 Reverberar

Piroclasma Piroclasma Portuguese

Feitiço, 1R (2)

Piroclasma causa 2 pontos de dano a cada criatura.

Sorcery

Pyroclasm deals 2 damage to each creature.

"Quem perderia tempo incendiando uma coisa de cada vez?"
— Chandra Nalaar

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#154 (John Avon)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Décima Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Nona Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Kit Básico - Oitava Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Sétima Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Era Glacial (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pyroclasm
German Feuermasse
French Pyroclasme
Italian Piroclasma
Spanish Detonación ígnea
Japanese 紅蓮地獄
Simplified Chinese 烈火断层
Russian Пироклазм
Traditional Chinese 烈火斷層
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Piroclasma
View Decks with Piroclasma
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.