Пирогенный Ритуал Magic 2011 Реверберация

Пироклазм Пироклазм Russian

Волшебство, 1R (2)

Пироклазм наносит каждому существу 2 повреждения.

Sorcery

Pyroclasm deals 2 damage to each creature.

«Какой смысл поджигать все по очереди?»
— Чандра Налаар

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#154 (John Avon)

Editions:
Russian Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Russian Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
Russian Десятое Издание (Uncommon)
Russian Девятая редакция (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Pyroclasm
German Feuermasse
French Pyroclasme
Italian Piroclasma
Spanish Detonación ígnea
Portuguese Piroclasma
Japanese 紅蓮地獄
Simplified Chinese 烈火断层
Traditional Chinese 烈火斷層
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Пироклазм
View Decks with Пироклазм
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.