Jaces Archivar Magic 2012 Levitation

Jaces Löschung Jaces Löschung German

Verzauberung, 1U (2)

Immer wenn du eine Karte ziehst, kannst du einen Spieler deiner Wahl die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof legen lassen.

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

„Du solltest deine unproduktiven Gedanken beiseite schieben. Und wenn du das nicht kannst, dann mache ich das."

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger.
Printings:
#60 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
German Magic 2012 (Common)
German Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Jace's Erasure
French Effacement selon Jace
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Spanish Limpieza de Jace
Portuguese Apagador de Jace
Japanese ジェイスの消去
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Russian Очищение Джейса
Traditional Chinese 傑斯的抹消


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jaces Löschung
View Decks with Jaces Löschung
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.