Fireball Magic 2012 Flameblast Dragon

Firebreathing Firebreathing English

Enchantment — Aura, R (1)

Enchant creature

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

The mage breathed in life-giving air and breathed out death-bringing fire.

Illus. Aleksi Briclot

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This ability can be activated by Firebreathing's controller, not the enchanted creature's controller (in case they're different players).
  • 10/1/2009: The ability affects whichever creature is enchanted by Firebreathing at the time the ability resolves. The bonus remains even if Firebreathing stops enchanting that creature.
Printings:
#132 (Aleksi Briclot)

Editions:
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Magic 2010 (Common)
English Tenth Edition (Common)
English Ninth Edition (Common)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Common)
English Fifth Edition (Common)
English Mirage (Common)
English Fourth Edition (Common)
English Revised Edition (Common)
English International Collectors' Edition (Common)
English Collector's Edition (Common)
English Unlimited Edition (Common)
English Limited Edition Beta (Common)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Common)

Languages:
German Feuerodem
French Souffle ardent
Italian Soffio del Drago
Spanish Hálito de fuego
Portuguese Hálito de Fogo
Japanese 炎のブレス
Simplified Chinese 炎息
Russian Огненное Дыхание
Traditional Chinese 炎息
Korean 불의 숨결


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Firebreathing
View Decks with Firebreathing
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.