Goblin Arsonist Magic 2012 Goblin Chieftain

Goblin Bangchuckers Goblin Bangchuckers English

Creature — Goblin Warrior 2/2, 2RR (4)

{T}: Flip a coin. If you win the flip, Goblin Bangchuckers deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If you lose the flip, Goblin Bangchuckers deals 2 damage to itself.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You choose the target creature or player when you activate the ability. You don’t flip the coin until the ability resolves. Players may respond to the ability, but they won’t know the results of the coin flip.
  • 9/22/2011: If the creature or player is an illegal target when Goblin Bangchuckers’ ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t flip a coin and no damage will be dealt.
Printings:
#137 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
English Magic 2012 (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Goblin-Knallerwerfer
French Lance-boum gobelins
Italian Goblin Lanciascoppi
Spanish Trasgos tirabombas
Portuguese Goblins Lançadores de Estrondo
Japanese ゴブリンの爆発投げ
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪掷弹兵
Russian Гоблины-Метатели Взрывчатки
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪擲彈兵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Bangchuckers
View Decks with Goblin Bangchuckers
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.