Dragon's Claw Magic 2012 Elixir of Immortality

Druidic Satchel Druidic Satchel English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{2}, {T}: Reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, put a 1/1 green Saproling creature token onto the battlefield. If it's a land card, put that card onto the battlefield under your control. If it's a noncreature, nonland card, you gain 2 life.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you'll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library.
Printings:
#207 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
English Commander 2013 Edition (Rare)
English Magic 2012 (Rare)

Languages:
German Druidentasche
French Sacoche druidique
Italian Borsa del Druido
Spanish Saco druídico
Portuguese Bolsa Druídica
Japanese ドルイドの物入れ
Simplified Chinese 德鲁伊背包
Russian Сумка Друида
Traditional Chinese 德魯伊背包


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Druidic Satchel
View Decks with Druidic Satchel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.