Engendro nacido de la furia Magic 2012 Trasgos tirabombas

Calcinador trasgo Calcinador trasgo Spanish

Criatura — Chamán trasgo 1/1, R (1)

Cuando el Calcinador trasgo muera, puedes hacer que le haga 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Creature — Goblin Shaman 1/1

When Goblin Arsonist dies, you may have it deal 1 damage to target creature or player.

Un gran poder conlleva un gran riesgo de hacer que te maten.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#136 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2013 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Levantamiento de los Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Arsonist
German Goblin-Brandstifter
French Incendiaire gobelin
Italian Goblin Inceneritore
Portuguese Pirômano Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの付け火屋
Simplified Chinese 纵火鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Воспламенитель
Traditional Chinese 縱火鬼怪
Korean 고블린 방화범


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Calcinador trasgo
View Decks with Calcinador trasgo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.