Trasgo lanzafuego Magic 2012 Lancero trasgo

Granada trasgo Granada trasgo Spanish

Conjuro, R (1)

Como coste adicional para lanzar la Granada trasgo, sacrifica un Trasgo.

La Granada trasgo hace 5 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Goblin Grenade, sacrifice a Goblin.

Goblin Grenade deals 5 damage to target creature or player.

No subestimes las cualidades aerodinámicas de un trasgo común.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect.
  • 9/22/2011: Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade.
  • 9/22/2011: The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin).
Printings:
#140 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2012 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Goblin Grenade
German Goblingranate
French Grenade gobeline
Italian Granata Goblin
Portuguese Granada Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの手投げ弾
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪手榴弹
Russian Гоблинская Граната
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪手榴彈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Granada trasgo
View Decks with Granada trasgo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.