Elemental de rayos Magic 2012 Vándalo maniático

Espinas de maná Espinas de maná Spanish

Encantamiento, 3R (4)

Siempre que un jugador gire una tierra para obtener maná, las Espinas de maná le hacen 1 punto de daño a ese jugador.

Enchantment

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, Manabarbs deals 1 damage to that player.

"No entiendo por qué la gente dice que una espada de doble filo es mala. Es una espada. Con dos filos."
—Kamahl, luchador del foso

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana.
  • 10/1/2009: This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to.
  • 10/1/2009: The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate.
  • 10/1/2009: If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs’s ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it’s put on the stack, then Manabarbs’s triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first.
  • 10/1/2009: On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first.
Printings:
#150 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2012 (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Rare)
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Rare)

Languages:
English Manabarbs
German Manahaken
French Barbelures de mana
Italian Mana Spinato
Portuguese Farpas de Mana
Japanese 魔力のとげ
Simplified Chinese 法术力倒钩
Russian Уколы Маны
Traditional Chinese 魔法力倒鉤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espinas de maná
View Decks with Espinas de maná
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.