Archivista de Jace Magic 2012 Levitación

Limpieza de Jace Limpieza de Jace Spanish

Encantamiento, 1U (2)

Siempre que robes una carta, puedes hacer que el jugador objetivo ponga la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"Deberías intentar limpiar tu mente de pensamientos ociosos. Si no puedes, yo lo haré por ti."

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger.
Printings:
#60 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Jace's Erasure
German Jaces Löschung
French Effacement selon Jace
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Portuguese Apagador de Jace
Japanese ジェイスの消去
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Russian Очищение Джейса
Traditional Chinese 傑斯的抹消


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Limpieza de Jace
View Decks with Limpieza de Jace
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.