Señor de lo irreal Magic 2012 Ladrón experto

Fuga de maná Fuga de maná Spanish

Instantáneo, 1U (2)

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {3}.

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.

El error fatídico de todos los planes es la suposición de que sabemos más que nuestro enemigo.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#63 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Common)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Common)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Common)
Spanish Fortaleza (Common)

Languages:
English Mana Leak
German Manaleck
French Fuite de mana
Italian Indebolimento Magico
Portuguese Fuga de Mana
Japanese マナ漏出
Simplified Chinese 魔力流失
Russian Утечка Маны
Traditional Chinese 魔力流失
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fuga de maná
View Decks with Fuga de maná
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.