Imagen fantasmal Magic 2012 Redireccionar

Reflexionar Reflexionar Spanish

Conjuro, U (1)

Mira las primeras tres cartas de tu biblioteca, luego regrésalas en cualquier orden. Puedes barajar tu biblioteca.

Roba una carta.

Sorcery

Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order. You may shuffle your library.

Draw a card.

El mañana pertenece a aquellos que se preparan para él hoy.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2007: If you choose to shuffle your library, that includes the three cards you just looked at and put back on top of it.
  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Extended (Type 1.X)
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#73 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Magic 2012 (Common)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Common)
Spanish Lorwyn (Common)

Languages:
English Ponder
German In Betracht ziehen
French Contemplation
Italian Ponderare
Portuguese Ponderar
Japanese 思案
Simplified Chinese 沉思
Russian Размышления
Traditional Chinese 沉思


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reflexionar
View Decks with Reflexionar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.