Élémental d'éclair Magic 2012 Vandale maniaque

Barbelures de mana Barbelures de mana French

Enchantement, 3R (4)

À chaque fois qu'un joueur engage un terrain pour du mana, les Barbelures de mana infligent 1 blessure à ce joueur.

Enchantment

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, Manabarbs deals 1 damage to that player.

« Je ne sais pas pourquoi on dit qu'une lame à double tranchant, ce n'est pas bon. C'est juste une épée. À deux tranchants. »
—Kamahl, sangrahbaire

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana.
  • 10/1/2009: This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to.
  • 10/1/2009: The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate.
  • 10/1/2009: If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs’s ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it’s put on the stack, then Manabarbs’s triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first.
  • 10/1/2009: On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first.
Printings:
#150 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
French Magic 2012 (Rare)
French Magic 2010 (Rare)
French Dixième édition (Rare)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Rare)
French Cinquième Edition (Rare)
French Quatrième Edition (Rare)
French Edition Limitée (Rare)
French Tirage Non Limité (Rare)

Languages:
English Manabarbs
German Manahaken
Italian Mana Spinato
Spanish Espinas de maná
Portuguese Farpas de Mana
Japanese 魔力のとげ
Simplified Chinese 法术力倒钩
Russian Уколы Маны
Traditional Chinese 魔法力倒鉤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Barbelures de mana
View Decks with Barbelures de mana
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.